Back to Knowledge Base

IMPORTANT: Deleting a position will delete the position and all alerts saved with the position.

To delete a single position, take the following steps:

  • First, click on the Positions & Alerts tab in the main menu at the top of the page (1).
  • Then, click on the Positions tab (2).
  • Click on the white box to the left of the position you want to delete (3).
  • Click delete (4).
  • Confirm the deletion.