Back to Knowledge Base

To delete a single alert, take the following steps:

  • Click the Positions & Alerts tab in the main menu at the top of the page (1).
  • Then, click on the Alerts tab (2).
  • Click the downward-pointing triangle (3) for the alert you wish to delete.
  • A menu will appear giving you the option to edit or delete.  Click Delete Alert (4).

  • You will see a message notifying you that canceling the alert will not close the corresponding position, but if you would like to delete/close the whole position, to go to the Positions tab.
  • Confirm the deletion by clicking OK.