Back to Knowledge Base

To delete multiple alerts, take the following steps:

  • Click the Positions & Alerts tab in the main menu at the top of the page (1).
  • Next, click the Alerts tab (2).
  • Click to place a check mark in the boxes to the left of the alerts you wish to delete (3).
  • Then, click the Delete button (4) at the bottom of the screen.

delete multiple alerts

  • You will see a message notifying you that canceling the alert will not close the corresponding position, but if you would like to delete/close the whole position, go to the Positions tab.
  • Confirm the deletion by clicking OK.

IMPORTANT: Deleting an alert will leave the position in the portfolio. To delete both the alert and position, delete the position from the Positions tab.